Upcoming Utah CCW Class
March 9th 2019
Ink Prints: $30.00 Total Cost $95.00
This course covers Utah Concealed Carry Laws. Our Utah certified instructors will guide you through the process of applying for your out of state permit.
There is no shooting for this course, you will not need to bring in your firearms.
To pre-register call (559) 276-9800, walk-ins welcomed the day of class. Arrive 30 mins early.
Permit Honored In:
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.
Permit Not Honored In:
California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Guam, Hawaii, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Virgin Islands, American Samoa, District of Columbia, N. Mariana Islands.